by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980057197
|
Model # AP8046-SAM |

Product Details

About this item

  • Generous assortment of dried fruit, nuts and sweets
  • Over 3.5 lbs. of delicious snacks
  • Presented in a reusable wooden tray
  • Tied with a bow for beautiful gift presentation
Best Seller
current price: $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019

Description

The contents of this gift are so beautiful, it speaks for itself. Minimally decorated, this eye-pleasing display is perfect for sharing with friends or as a thank you, hostess or corporate gift.  

Your recipient will find a large assortment of dried fruit including apricots, dates, prunes, plums, apples and peaches. In addition, there are roasted nuts and a sweet twist of butter toffee peanuts, sugar dusted fruit gels and Boston Baked Beans candy. 

Surely to be a hot item this year, get yours before it's all gone!

Member reviews & questions