Item # 245121
|
Model # 46038 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

At Sam’s Club, we search high and low for the best in bridal arrangements. Our fave flowers for late 2016? Regal black mini callas that pop against pink and cream roses.

About this item

  • Handmade bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages & rose petals
  • Approx. 400 rose petals per box
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $426.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019

Description

Members have made this Sam's Club exclusive, pre-made Marsala Wedding collection a top seller for its classic, elegant look. Pink and white roses are accented by silver dollar Eucalyptus for a look even the most discerning brides and grooms will love.

This collection includes one of the hottest and most popular flowers— the black calla. It offers a unique pop of burgundy to complement the soft colors of the roses. Classic calla lilies create symmetry and add one of the most timeless wedding flowers.

Items in this collection are hand arranged in Florida, USA. They are hand-tied with a cream-colored satin ribbon.

Bouquets and arrangements in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Marsala Enchanted Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions