Rose Bouquet, Pink (Choose Stem Count)

Item # 980082145
|

About this item

  • Pink Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5in
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Choose a Stem Count: 
Choose a Vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Pink Roses repersented grace, love, gratitude, and appreciation. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian Roses surrounded by lush greenery giving it a florist designed look! Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."