Item # 980082145
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Pink Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5in
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Pink Roses repersented grace, love, gratitude, and appreciation. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian Roses surrounded by lush greenery giving it a florist designed look! Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions