Item # 980076192
|
Woodland Wedding Collection, Elopement (4 Pc.)

Product Details

About this item

  • Rustic wedding collection
  • Trendy wildflower look
  • Hand-tied tan ribbon
  • Includes 1 bouquet, 1 boutonniere, 1 centerpiece, and petals
  • Handmade in USA

View Collection Designs

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $248.68
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Description

 

Part of the Woodland Wedding Collection, these flowers were arranged to create a trendy, rustic look befitting of chic country weddings. The peach, purple, orange and green color combination creates a wildflower feel that adds warmth and texture to your celebration. Like all of Sam's Club’s exclusive pre-made wedding collections, the Woodland arrangements offer exceptional freshness designed to bring you great joy on your wedding day, without any of the stress.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions