Item # 980076192
|
Woodland Wedding Collection, Elopement (4 Pc.)

About this item

  • Rustic wedding collection
  • Trendy wildflower look
  • Hand-tied tan ribbon
  • Includes 1 bouquet, 1 boutonniere, 1 centerpiece, and petals
  • Handmade in USA

View Collection Designs

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$248.68
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

 

Part of the Woodland Wedding Collection, these flowers were arranged to create a trendy, rustic look befitting of chic country weddings. The peach, purple, orange and green color combination creates a wildflower feel that adds warmth and texture to your celebration. Like all of Sam's Club’s exclusive pre-made wedding collections, the Woodland arrangements offer exceptional freshness designed to bring you great joy on your wedding day, without any of the stress.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions