White Wedding Lantern

About this item

Add a touch of class with this luminary lantern on your special day.

$71.83
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

This classic lantern will set the mood on your special day. It will look beautiful anywhere in the room.

Member reviews & questions