Product Details

About this item

Add a touch of class with this luminary lantern on your special day.

current price: $71.83
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Description

This classic lantern will set the mood on your special day. It will look beautiful anywhere in the room.

Member reviews & questions