Item # 184739
|
Model # 45960 |
Wedding Collection - White - Bridesmaid Bouquets (3 pc.)

About this item

  • 3 Bridesmaids Bouquets only from the “White” Wedding Collection
  • Imported from Colombia
  • For the White Collection see items 929285,928891,929264,799651 and 928984
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $137.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, January 03, 2019
    Friday, January 04, 2019
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Friday, January 18, 2019

    Description

     Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions