Item # 184739
|
Model # 45960 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 3 Bridesmaids Bouquets only from the “White” Wedding Collection
  • Imported from Colombia
  • For the White Collection see items 929285,928891,929264,799651 and 928984
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $137.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    Thursday, April 04, 2019
    Friday, April 05, 2019
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019

    Description

     Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions