Item # 705035
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Bloom size: 6 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
price $118.98$1.24/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Description

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower and fit any occasion to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions