Item # 755784
|
Model # WPCRWR200 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm/22 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 6 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $119.98$0.60/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Description

 

Create a romantic ambiance on your special day with this fresh and beautiful combination of white and red carnations for your centerpieces. Bright, pretty carnations add warmth and color to any celebration! Perfect for your event, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

 

Member reviews & questions