Item # 375213
|
Model # PETHYD16WHT |

Product Details

About this item

  • 16 or 26 packs of Hydrangea petals (approx. 650-700 petals per pack)
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $82.88 - current price: $114.14
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a packs: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Description

These fresh hydrangea petals arrive ready to be sprinkled on tables, floated in vases, or spread down an aisle. Sweet and simple, they're the perfect something for your special occasion. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions