1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Corsages & Boutonnieres

Wedding Collection White, Corsage and Boutonniere (Choose 12 or 24 pieces)

Item # 184512
|
Model # 45958 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 12 pieces include:
    • 6 Boutonnieres with filler
    • 6 Corsages
  • 24 pieces include:
    • 12 Boutonnieres with filler
    • 12 Corsages
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $114.98 - current price: $169.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

 
Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

Member reviews & questions