Item # 928877
|
Wedding Collection - White (33 pc.)

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Toss Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals and Centerpieces
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$624.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Toss Away Bouquet, 6 Centerpieces (Vase not included), 5 Boutonnieres, 5 Boutonnieres with Filler, 10 Corsages, 2 Boxes of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


15 White Roses, 3 White Oriental Lily, 8 Ruscus
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


10 White Roses, 3 White Stock, 2 White Limonium, 4 Ruscus
 

Toss Away Bouquet Includes:


7 White Roses, 7 White Button Pom, 5 Variegated Pittosporum
 

Centerpieces Include:


12 White Roses, 3 White Stock, 2 White Asiatic Lily, 6 Ruscus
 

Member reviews & questions