Item # 566741
|
Wedding Collection - Red and White (33 pc.)

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Throw Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals and Centerpieces
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184597, 184401 and 184519
$624.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 6 Centerpieces (vases not included), 1 Throw Away Bouquet, 10 Boutonnieres, 10 Corsages, 1 Two Pack Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


12 Red Roses, 3 White Oriental Lily, 8 Ruscus
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


10 Red Roses, 3 White Stock, 2 White Limonium, 4 Ruscus
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


7 Red Roses, 7 White Button Pom, 5 Variegated Pittosporum
 

Centerpiece Includes:


12 Red Rose, 3 White Stock, 2 White Asiatic Lily, 6 Ruscus
 

Member reviews & questions