Item # 566819
|
Wedding Collection - Red & White (10 pc.)

About this item

  • Bridal and Bridesmaid Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184597, 184401 and 184519
Top Rated
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 2 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 4 Boutonnieres, 2 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


15 Red Roses, 3 White Oriental Lily, 8 Ruscus
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


10 Red Roses, 3 White Stock, 2 White Limonium, 4 Ruscus
 

Member reviews & questions