Item # 514856
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Toss Away Bouquets
  • Centerpieces and Boutonnieres
  • Corsages and Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184769, 184855 and 184920
price $962.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Toss Away Bouquet, 10 Centerpieces (vases not included), 12 Boutonnieres, 10 Corsages, 4 Boxes of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


3 Hot Pink Gerberas, 9 Hot Pink Roses, 5 Orange Spray Roses, 3 Green Dianthus, 3 Green Hypericums, 4 Italian Ruscus
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


3 Orange Roses, 7 Hot Pink Roses, 4 Green Button Poms, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Toss Away Bouquet Includes:


5 Hot Pink Roses, 2 Green Dianthus, 4 Orange Carnations, 4 Hot Pink Carnations, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Centerpieces Include:


3 Hot Pink Gerberas, 3 Green Spider Mums, 5 Hot Pink Roses, 3 Orange Spray Roses, 4 Orange Carnations, 3 Green Button Poms, 2 Curly Willows, 4 Italian Ruscus
 

Member reviews & questions