Item # 514742
|
Wedding Collection - Hot Pink, Green and Orange (33 pc.)

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Toss Away Bouquets
  • Centerpieces and Petals
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184769, 184855 and 184920
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Toss Away Bouquet, 6 Centerpieces (vases not included), 10 Boutonnieres, 10 Corsages, 2 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


3 Hot Pink Gerberas, 9 Hot Pink Roses, 5 Orange Spray Roses, 3 Green Dianthus, 3 Green Hypericums, 4 Italian Ruscus
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


3 Orange Roses, 7 Hot Pink Roses, 4 Green Button Poms, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Toss Away Bouquet Includes:


5 Hot Pink Roses, 2 Green Dianthus, 4 Orange Carnations, 4 Hot Pink Carnations, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Centerpieces Include:


3 Hot Pink Gerberas, 3 Green Spider Mums, 5 Hot Pink Roses, 3 Orange Spray Roses, 4 Orange Carnations, 3 Green Button Poms, 2 Curly Willows, 4 Italian Ruscus
 

Member reviews & questions