Item # 514871
|
Wedding Collection - Hot Pink, Green and Orange (17 pc.)

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Throw Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184769, 184855 and 184920
Top Rated
$344.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Toss Away Bouquet, 6 Boutonnieres, 4 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


3 Hot Pink Gerberas, 9 Hot Pink Roses, 5 Orange Spray Roses, 3 Green Dianthus, 3 Green Hypericums, 4 Italian Ruscus
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


3 Orange Roses, 7 Hot Pink Roses, 4 Green Button Poms, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


5 Hot Pink Roses, 2 Green Dianthus, 4 Orange Carnations, 4 Hot Pink Carnations, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Member reviews & questions