Item # 514871
|
Wedding Collection - Hot Pink, Green and Orange (17 pc.)

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Throw Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184769, 184855 and 184920
Top Rated
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Toss Away Bouquet, 6 Boutonnieres, 4 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


3 Hot Pink Gerberas, 9 Hot Pink Roses, 5 Orange Spray Roses, 3 Green Dianthus, 3 Green Hypericums, 4 Italian Ruscus
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


3 Orange Roses, 7 Hot Pink Roses, 4 Green Button Poms, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


5 Hot Pink Roses, 2 Green Dianthus, 4 Orange Carnations, 4 Hot Pink Carnations, 4 Green Hypericums, 3 Italian Ruscus
 

Member reviews & questions