Item # 566906
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Going green? For a nature-inspired look, this Wedding Collection features dramatic green roses and textured sprigs of on-trend Queen Anne’s lace.

About this item

  • Bridal Bouquet
  • Bridesmaid and Toss Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184580, 184563 and 184419
Top Rated
price $313.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaids Bouquets, 1 Toss Away Bouquet, 6 Boutonnieres, 4 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


4 Green Roses, 4 White Stock, 2 White Lisianthus, 4 White Spray Roses, 5 White Tulips, 5 Green Hypericum, 3 Queen Annes Lace, 3 Green Trachelium
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


3 Green Roses, 2 White Lisianthus, 3 Green Hypericum, 3 White Spray Roses, 3 Green Button Poms, 2 Queen Annes Lace
 

Toss Away Bouquet Includes:


3 Green Roses, 3 White Stock, 2 White Lisianthus, 4 Green Hypericum, 3 White Spray Roses, 2 Queen Annes Lace
 

Member reviews & questions