Item # 566805
|
Wedding Collection - Green and White (10 pc.)

About this item

  • Bridal and Bridesmaid Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184580, 184563 and 184419
$229.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 2 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 4 Boutonnieres, 2 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


4 Green Roses, 4 White Stock, 2 White Lisianthus, 4 White Spray Roses, 5 White Tulips, 5 Green Hypericum, 3 Queen Anne’s Lace, 3 Green Trachelium
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


3 Green Roses, 2 White Lisianthus, 3 Green Hypericum, 3 White Spray Roses, 3 Green Button Pom, 2 Queen Anne’s Lace
 

Member reviews & questions