Product Details

About this item

  • Great filler to add height to your arrangment
  • Flower has a natural bend
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 14 cm / 5.5 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $78.98$0.79/ea
Online only
Low in stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

Veronica Flowers are tall, thin and pointy flowers that add texture and long-lasting color to your arrangements. These white Veronicas can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, or filler flower, depending on your arrangment. Use them to give a carefree, whimsical appeal to bouquets. Perfect for complementing flowers of all types, Veronica flowers are ideal for weddings and events, around the home, or resale.

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions