Item # 980089746
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • For Sat./Sun. events, select Thurs. delivery; for Mon. event, select Fri. delivery
  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 23 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 12cm / 5 in.
  • Imported from Colombia
price $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Description

Valentine's Day can be a holiday full of color. Cupcake Pompons are a fun and unique item for that special one. Cupcake pompons are also fun to decorate and simple enough that anyone can arrange. This box comes with six bunches in three different colors for a total of 60 stems.  

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions