Item # 851548
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • 12 bunches, 5 stems per bunch
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $82.98$1.38/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

Tinted & Glitter Lavender Gypsophila adds enduring sophistication, elegance, and sparkle to any arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. They are filled with multiple sprays of delicate tinted & glittered lavender flowers .

Tinted & Glitter Lavender Gypsophila epitomizes beauty and grace. These unique and elegant flowers have bountiful blooms which work perfectly by themselves or in a mixed floral arrangement. They are a vibrant and beautiful lavender with all over sparkle.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions