by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136506
|
Model # AA4103T-SAM |
Thank You Orchard Favorites Fruit Gift Basket

About this item

  • Gift basket filled with apples, pears, citrus and seasonal fruits 
  • Packed to order and tied with a "Thank You" ribbon for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging availabe at checkout
New
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Description

A fresh and healthy way to send your gratitude. Your recipient will find a selection of fresh in-season fruit—pears, apples, oranges, tangerines and other seasonal fruit—that's packed to order to ensure freshness. The fruit is carefully displayed in a reusable basket then tied with a "Thank You" printed ribbon. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions