by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136506
|
Model # AA4103T-SAM |
Thank You Orchard Favorites Fruit Gift Basket

About this item

  • Gift basket filled with apples, pears, citrus and seasonal fruits 
  • Packed to order and tied with a "Thank You" ribbon for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging availabe at checkout
$30.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Description

A fresh and healthy way to send your gratitude. Your recipient will find a selection of fresh in-season fruit—pears, apples, oranges, tangerines and other seasonal fruit—that's packed to order to ensure freshness. The fruit is carefully displayed in a reusable basket then tied with a "Thank You" printed ribbon. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions