1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Gift Baskets
  4. Gift Baskets & Towers

Thank You Orchard Favorites Fruit Gift Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136506
|
Model # AA4103T-SAM |

Product Details

About this item

  • Gift basket filled with apples, pears, citrus and seasonal fruits 
  • Packed to order and tied with a "Thank You" ribbon for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging availabe at checkout
current price: $30.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Description

A fresh and healthy way to send your gratitude. Your recipient will find a selection of fresh in-season fruit—pears, apples, oranges, tangerines and other seasonal fruit—that's packed to order to ensure freshness. The fruit is carefully displayed in a reusable basket then tied with a "Thank You" printed ribbon. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions