by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136506
|
Model # AA4103T-SAM |

Product Details

About this item

  • Gift basket filled with apples, pears, citrus and seasonal fruits 
  • Packed to order and tied with a "Thank You" ribbon for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging availabe at checkout
current price: $30.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019

Description

A fresh and healthy way to send your gratitude. Your recipient will find a selection of fresh in-season fruit—pears, apples, oranges, tangerines and other seasonal fruit—that's packed to order to ensure freshness. The fruit is carefully displayed in a reusable basket then tied with a "Thank You" printed ribbon. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions