Product Details

Why We Love This

Created and designed exclusively for Sam’s Club, this lovely bouquet was carefully handcrafted at the farm where the flowers were grown.

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 35 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 55cm / 21.6 in.
  • Vase not included
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $48.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Description

This bouquet has that classic look — deep red long-stemmed roses accompanied by the always-elegant Queen Anne's Lace. It was specifically created by our designers for Sam's Club Members and hand-made directly at the farms where the flowers were grown. Choose the Sweet Moments Valentine's Day bouquet for an elegant, long-lasting, retail-florist, vase-ready look at a great price.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions