Product Details

Why We Love This

Created and designed exclusively for Sam’s Club, this lovely bouquet was carefully handcrafted at the farm where the flowers were grown.

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 35 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 55cm / 21.6 in.
  • Vase not included
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
Save $10.00Compare at $59.98
price $49.98
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Description

This bouquet has that classic look — deep red long-stemmed roses accompanied by the always-elegant Queen Anne's Lace. It was specifically created by our designers for Sam's Club Members and hand-made directly at the farms where the flowers were grown. Choose the Sweet Moments Valentine's Day bouquet for an elegant, long-lasting, retail-florist, vase-ready look at a great price.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions