Stock Pink - 100 Stems

About this item

  • Stem length: 70cm (could vary depending on type of filler)
  • Flower average 7 blooms per stem
  • Soft pink blossoms
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $107.99$1.08/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Friday, December 28, 2018
    Thursday, January 03, 2019
    Friday, January 04, 2019
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Friday, January 18, 2019

    Description

     
    Stock Pink Flower features soft pink blossoms that are a unique, spicy fragrance. With top leafy stems, these blooms would make a great filler or by themselves a nice bouquet for Bridal and Baby Showers or a filler for your favorite Rose, Gerbera Daisy or Lilies. Home to the Mediterranean, and referred to as Gillyflower, A Pink Stock Flower average 7 blooms per stem in packs of 10 bunches with 10 stems in each bunch.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions