Star of Bethlehem (60 stems)

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday; For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Stem count: 60
$97.73
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

Star of Bethlehem will add a delicate look to any floral arrangement. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

  • Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date
  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies

Member reviews & questions