Star of Bethlehem (60 stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday; For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Stem count: 60
price $97.73$1.63/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Description

Star of Bethlehem will add a delicate look to any floral arrangement. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

  • Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date
  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies

Member reviews & questions