Star Asparagus Fern (180 Stems)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery
    For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery
  • Approx. stem length: 81-109cm / 32-43 in.
  • California grown
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018

Description

A thornless version of Sprengeri with slightly darker foliage, the star asparagus fern creates a light, airy feel. Whether you're a professional designer or DIY hobbyist, these farm-fresh greens are great for adding texture to any bouquet or arrangement.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions