Item # 339195
|
Model # SPPYLW100 |
Spider Mums - Painted Yellow (100 Stems)

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $0.85/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    Friday, September 28, 2018
    Tuesday, October 02, 2018
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018
    Thursday, October 04, 2018
    Friday, October 05, 2018
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Friday, October 19, 2018

    Description

     
    The Spider is a unique flower within the Disbud/Mum family. Resembling exploding fireworks, these flowers are perfect as the focal point or as part of an arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions