Item # 339111
|
Model # SPPFALLASST100 |
Spider Mums - Painted Fall Assorted - 100 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $84.57$0.85/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Thursday, November 01, 2018
    Friday, November 02, 2018
    Tuesday, November 06, 2018
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Friday, November 09, 2018
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Description

     
    The Spider is a unique flower within the Disbud/Mum family. Resembling exploding fireworks, these flowers are perfect as the focal point or as part of an arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions