Item # 339065
|
Model # SPPBLK100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $84.57$0.85/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    Thursday, April 04, 2019
    Friday, April 05, 2019
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Friday, April 26, 2019

    Description

     
    The Spider is a unique flower within the Disbud/Mum family. Resembling exploding fireworks, these flowers are perfect as the focal point or as part of an arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions