Item # 153768
|
Model # 45945 |
Spider Mums - Assorted Colors - 90 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Bloom Size: 3.5-4.5"”
  • Assorted Colors: White, Pink, Purple, Green and Yellow
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$81.95$0.91/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Description

 

These fun-loving mums will make a great addition to any home, wedding or event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions