Item # 980061581
|
Model # SMEUN50GRN40 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Fragranced filler with a long vase life
  • Approx. Stem Lenth: 60-76cm / 24-30in
  • Color: Green
  • Long diamond shaped leaf ending in a point
  • Use in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres
  • Produced in the USA
  • Available April - July
Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98$1.25/ea
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Description

 

Silver Dollar Eucalyptus is a fragranced filler with a long vase life. The shape, size and scent of this aromatic filler makes it very versatile. It can be displayed all on its own for a natural look or used in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions