Item # 980061581
|
Model # SMEUN50GRN40 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Fragranced filler with a long vase life
  • Approx. Stem Lenth: 60-76cm / 24-30in
  • Color: Green
  • Long diamond shaped leaf ending in a point
  • Use in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres
  • Produced in the USA
  • Available April - July
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Description

 

Silver Dollar Eucalyptus is a fragranced filler with a long vase life. The shape, size and scent of this aromatic filler makes it very versatile. It can be displayed all on its own for a natural look or used in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions