1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Roses

Individually Sleeved Roses, Assorted Colors (choose 80 or 150 stems)

Item # 433846
|
Model # 46032 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $149.98 - current price: $239.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

When you give the gift of a single rose, you can't go wrong. In this order, you will receive beautiful, premium-quality single-stem roses in assorted varieties which change according to the season. Individually sleeved, these roses are absolutely perfect for resale or fundraisers. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions