Item # 433846
|
Model # 46032 |
Individually Sleeved Roses, Assorted Colors (choose 80 or 150 stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $99.98 - price $169.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Description

When you give the gift of a single rose, you can't go wrong. In this order, you will receive beautiful, premium-quality single-stem roses in assorted varieties which change according to the season. Individually sleeved, these roses are absolutely perfect for resale or fundraisers. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions