by RIVERDALE |
Item # 980057734
|
Scabiosa Scoop, Assorted Colors (50 stems)

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 22 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 5cm / 2 in.
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery.
For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Description

The Scabiosa Scoop in assorted colors has a deep colored center with matching petals that are tipped with white and look gorgeous with any wedding bouquet, centerpiece or flower arrangement. The flowers are held high by tall, slim stems and pair beautifully with Veronica, Solomio or Trachelium  and soft greenery.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions