Item # 980060256
|
Salal Evergreen Floral Bouquet Tips (Choose 25 or 50 bunches)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday suggested delievery date is Thursday
    • If your event is Monday suggested delievery date is Friday
  • Approx. Stem Length: 20 cm / 8 in.
  • Imported from Washington State
Top Rated
-
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018

Description

 

Salal also called Lemonleaf, is the most popular green filler utilized by florists for creating nice, full floral arrangments. Each stem has multiple leaves that are thick, glossy, finely toothed, lemon shaped and about 2-4 inches in length. Salal has a long lasting vase life of 7 plus days.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions