Item # 980105407
|
Model # 46160 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Includes bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, centerpieces & petals
  • Centerpieces do not come with vase*
  • Approx 400 White Eskimo Rose petals per box
  • Hand-tied in USA

* Vases are not included. We suggest an 8 inch tall bubble vase with a 5 3/4 inch opening. The bouquets are precut to approx. 14.5 inches in height,and are approx 9.5 to 11 inches in diameter.

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $899.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Description

 

This Sam's Club exclusive pre-made wedding collection offers exceptional freshness and a rustic-chic design. Bridal, bridal toss and bridesmaid bouquets are hand-tied with white satin ribbon. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in green floral tape and come with 2 cream floral pins each. This selection is sure to delight your wedding party and bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Rustic Chic Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions