Item # 980105406
|
Model # 46159 |
Wedding Collection, Rustic Chic (10 Pieces)

About this item

  • 1 bridal bouquet, 2 bridesmaid bouquets
  • 1 groom's boutonniere, 3 basic boutonnieres
  • 2 corsages, and approx. 400 White Eskimo rose petals

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $329.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019

Description

 

This Sam's Club exclusive pre-made wedding collection offers exceptional freshness and a rustic-chic design. Bridal, bridal toss and bridesmaid bouquets are hand-tied with white satin ribbon. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in green floral tape and come with 2 cream floral pins each.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Rustic Chic Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions