Item # 54578
|
Painted Ruscus, Neon Hot Pink (120 stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Each box contains 120 stems
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
price $83.74$0.70/ea
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Description

Having narrow, elongated leaves and woody branches, this elegant filler is often used in rose arrangements, but complements many different types of flowers and other floral arrangements. This painted Ruscus is perfect for your wedding, for other events or for resale.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions