Item # 53564
|
Painted Ruscus, Lavender (Choose 60 or 120 stems)

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$52.98 - $80.08
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Description

Having narrow, elongated leaves and woody branches, this elegant filler is often used in rose arrangements, but complements many different types of flowers and other floral arrangements. Painted Ruscus is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions