Item # 53564
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $52.98 - current price: $80.08
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

Having narrow, elongated leaves and woody branches, this elegant filler is often used in rose arrangements, but complements many different types of flowers and other floral arrangements. Painted Ruscus is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions