Item # 339499
|
Model # RUSPBLK120 |
Ruscus - Painted Black - 120 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • 10 bunches, 12 stems per bunch
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $0.67/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Friday, June 29, 2018
    Tuesday, July 03, 2018
    Friday, July 06, 2018
    Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Friday, July 13, 2018
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Friday, July 20, 2018
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    Description

    Having narrow elongated leaves and woody branches, this elegant filler is often used in rose arrangements, and complements many different types of flowers and arrangements. This painted Ruscus is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions