Item # 980062598
|
Model # SMROS50SWU50 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Rose Variety: Sweet Unique
  • Color: Pink
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.69 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm+/2 in+

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $59.98 - price $99.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Description

 

These stunning pink-colored Sweet Unique Roses are Ecuador-grown and premium quality. They arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions