Item # 911832
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Show your true American colors with these lovely tinted roses, which bring bright patriotic flair to any wedding, party or special event. 50 stems per order.

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
price $97.98$1.96/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Description

These stunning tinted roses are a special order item. After they are harvested, they undergo a unique tinting process to create their extraordinary color. Please allow a minimum of 10–12 days to process your order of specialty items.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions