Product Details

Why We Love This

Widely considered to be the best roses grown in the world, these Ecuadorean roses are packaged in bulk and perfect for florists and individual resellers. 

About this item

  • Long stem roses imported from Ecuador
  • Perfect for arrangements and resale
  • Shipped in protective packaging
  • Approx. stem length: 40cm / 15.75 in.
  • Approx. bloom size: 5cm / 2 in.
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$0.80/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Description

 

Stunning long stem red roses are perfect, iconic expressions of love. These Ecuador-grown premium roses are a great way to show your affection, or just spruce up your home interior. 

How Can I Use These Red Roses?

This bunch of red roses includes only premium-quality flowers that go beautifully in combination with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. These roses pair particularly nicely with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece. Even choose to arrange them alone for a simple, modern and romantic feel.

How Do My Roses Arrive? 

Each bunch of red roses has slight shade variations from the actual pictures because these products are natural. Roses are available year round, but prices are based on availability and are subject to change due to weather and market conditions. The bunches of red roses are shipped in 25-stem bunches and are packed in two layers to ensure protection during shipping. There will be 12 roses on the top layer and 13 roses on the bottom layer. These red rose bunches are shipped fresh from the farm so they will contain thorns and guard petals. You will need to remove the thorns and guard petals before arranging. The roses are shipped in bud form and once they are hydrated, they will open to a much larger size.

How Do I Care for My Roses?

When your red roses first arrive, unpack them as soon as possible but leave them wrapped and let them hydrate 1-2 hours before removing the corrugated wrap. Next, fill a vase with fresh, cool water and add flower food if provided. After, use a sharp tool to cut at least a 1/2 inch off the end of the stem and place the roses in the vase. Next, you will need to remove the thorns and guard petals before arranging your red roses. Keep your flowers out of direct sunlight and store them in a cool place. If you want your flowers to stay fresh and vibrant, you will need to change the water and recut the stem every few days, as well as remove fallen leaves because they will cause rotting.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions