Item # 980062613
|
Model # SMROS50NEN50 |
Roses, Nena (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

About this item

  • Rose Variety: Nena
  • Color: Light Pink
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.69 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm+/2 in+

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

From
$
$1.28/ea
Online only
Low in stock
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018

Description

 

These stunning light pink Nena Roses are Ecuador-grown and premium quality. They arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions