Item # 980062594
|
Model # SMROS50MON50 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Rose Variety: Mondial
  • Color: White Roses
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.69 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm+/2 in+

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $99.98
Online only
Low in stock
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019

Description

 

These stunning white-colored Mondial Roses are Ecuador-grown and premium quality. They are one of the most popular roses used at weddings, and are also the perfect addition to a baptism or ladies luncheon. They arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions