Item # 269600
|
Model # RO50WHTGLGLD50 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated
price $87.74 - price $159.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019

Description

Featuring a glittered edge, these pristine, premium-quality roses can be arranged beautifully with gypsophila and other botanical greens and fillers. Perfect for your wedding, any special event, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions