Item # 980082142
|
Rose Bouquet, Red (Choose Stem Count)

Why We Love This

Grown at the equator, Ecuadorian roses are prized for their size and freshness—perfect for Members who value quality above all else.

About this item

  • Red Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
Best Seller
$34.98 - $62.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Red roses repersented love and romance. They are a time-honored way to say "I love you". So for those special occassions, send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses. This bouquet comes surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist-designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions