Item # 425313
|
Rose Petals (choose color and quantity)

Why We Love This

Available in a pleasing variety of gentle hues and shades, these bulk rose petals add a delightful accent to cakes, cocktails, wedding receptions and more.

About this item

  • Choose 3 or 6  bags of rose petals
  • Approx. 1,000 total petals per bag
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

-
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a color: 
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018

Description

Rose petals are the main ingredient for life's most romantic moments—from wedding day to Valentine's Day. Or even just because. These quality rose petals are imported from Ecuador and come in three or six bags of approximately 1,000 petals each.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions