Item # 332354
|
Model # ROWP502RED100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 2 bunches Red roses (50 stems)
  • 1 bunch White roses (25 stems)
  • 2 bags of Red and White rose petals (approx. 1,800-2,000 petals)
  • Approx. stem length: 50-55 cm/20-22 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm+/2 in+
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $98.48$1.31/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

So fresh and so lovely, this combination of premium-quality roses and rose petals is ready to bring a classic romantic feel to your special occasion – whether it's the big day or just because. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions